Blue Lizzard

IMG_3371 (1)I received Blue Lizard Sunsreen in my VoxBox. It was free for testing purposes, and I must say that I really love it! It is super easy to apply, and totally odor free. I have always hated the smell of most sunblocks, but Blue Lizard smells refreshingly of…absolutely nothing! Most importantly, it really protects against harmful UV rays. We went to the beach for several hours and my husband – who is always getting bad sunburns – finished the day without any redness. And speaking of UV rays, the cap turns blue when exposed to UV light, which helps remind me that I had better put some on soon. In summary, I would definitely rate the Blue Lizard sunscreen as a solid 100 %.

Recibí en mi caja de Nurture Box un bloqueador para el sol. Realmente me ha encantado, es tan fácil de aplicar no es grasoso libre de fragancia y lo mejor es que esta libre de químicos peligrosos. En lo personal nunca me han gustado el olor que traen bloqueadores pero Blue Lizard no huele a nada, así que esos son 100 puntos para esta marca 🙂
También un dato curioso es que la tapa del bloqueador se torna azul por los rayos ultravioletas del sol… Y eso me incentiva a usarlo y aplicarlo inmediatamente porque no quiero pensar lo que los rayos ultravioletas estarán haciendo en mi piel. 😉
Definitivamente este bloqueador lo volveria a adquirir.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment